Catherine & Paul Allen

Origine: Micronésie & États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    26.03.2020 - 01.11.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are Americans but have lived long time in the pacific islands-Federated States of Micronesia. We are spending the summer as mother/son hopefully working on some cool projects but considerate of the restrictions that the virus puts on all of us. I am passionate about travel and have been to 57 countries. We both like sports, activity outside, helping others and learning new things. But, there are times when we appreciate relaxing with a book or spending time with people cooking or eating.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love to cook and garden. In the past I have taught young people. I grew up on a farm and did chores and worked with animals so I am good at that. I am flexible and would be glad to help out and learn something new. Son Paul is athletic and likes outdoor work, but is also an engineering major and good with computers. We both take directions well and have good people skills.

  • Âge

    58 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    Love hiking, cultural spots and great food

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Catherine mostly vegetarian/Paul eats it all

Photos

Feedback