Morgane

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there!
    My name is Morgane, I'm a 22 travelling girl from Belgium, looking for some new places and cultures to discover, new people to meet and new languages to learn.
    I studied environment management and am really dedicated to environment protection.
    I like to play sports (especially dance and fitness), I love music from all around the world.
    I love to cook (especially veggie food that I know really well, like chili sin carne, hummus, curry...).
    I like to live a healthy lifestyle (yoga, meditation, healthy food...) but I'm also a party girl from time to time!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak french, english and a little bit of spanish.
    I have a law degree and an environment management degree.
    I worked as a salesgirl for a company in Brussels, so I know how do handle relations with clients etc.
    I have facilities for working with childrens (and I've done some babysitting), and teaching (french for example).
    I'm used to travel with large groups of people, cook for a lot of people, make everyone feels good. I have a "caring nature", I'm always taking care of everyone around me, making sure that everyone feels good and that we leave in a clean and nice place.
    I've traveled a lot (Sénégal, Bénin, USA, Caribbean, Europe...), so I'm used to communicate with people who might not speak the same language, and I've developped a great capacity to adapt.
    I'm a really sociable person and easy to leave with.
    I love animals and nature. I'm able to take care of some animals (I did horse ridding for 5 years, had cats and dogs...). I also love gardening, be close to the ground and the plants and take care of them.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Hollandais: Débutant

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback