Morgane

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    At home, but can't wait to meet people around the world

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy - du Mai 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone ;

    I'm Morgane, a happy and open-minded 20 year old, passionate about music, sports, humans, landscapes and the joy in little things.

    Little something about me ... my biggest dream is to travel. I want to improve my level in English and learn from other people. I enjoy nature, I live near the sea and the forest (Bretagne - France)

    Currently, I'm doing a Public Health and social science Bachelor's, so I'm truly interested in a healthy life and I'm caring about other people

    My family and friends describe me as a very sunny and smiling person.

    I’m very easy going and independent, even if it’s my first workaway experience I build this dream to travel by myself from my childhood!

    About my experiences ...
    - I'm a swimming teacher, and my students are from 3 to 80 years old.
    - For the past 2 years, I have been volunteering in a family who has an autistic child, and I just love him and enjoy spending time with him.
    - I also work in a bar, from my childhood, so I'm not very shy, and talking with others is not a problem

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm in Public Health and social science Bachelor's, so I have knowledge in Health and little in medicine.
    I'm a swimming teacher, for Chilrdren and Adults, I believe that anyone can defeat their biggest fears, if they surround themselves with kind people.
    I help with homework for teenagers which means I'm patient.
    I've got some skills in Web Design and Social Media, I work on communication with a festival in my city
    I cook a lot with my friends and family, I am learning how to do French cooking. But I love mixing it with other traditional cuisine.
    I have worked in Banks and Bars so don't worry I always found a solution for your problem.
    My hobbies are sailing, dancing, playing piano, surfing and swimming.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach French And I appreciate if you can help me with my English or any language you speak

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I'm a Hardworking a passionate person, When I believe in something or someone I do everything I can to help ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian Friendly ;)

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback