Erdmute-Friederike

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Roumanie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.09.2019 - 22.12.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I'm half german, half romanian and currently living in germany, trying to find a new purpose in life. I want to learn massage therapy in the future, but as of now, I have some free time until August this year. I will be working for the german red cross as a fundraier after that.
    I spent an amazing 9 months in romania until the first lockdown was over and worked at the reception of an amazing interntional hostel in the middle of Bucharest and if Corona wasn't still a thing, I'd be trying to work at a hostel again as quick as possible.

    I'm glad to help with whatever I can, I am willing to learn and I adapt quickly.
    I'd describe myself as an open minded and interested person that likes to get to know people better and is up for adventures anytime. I like to work a lot more than I like to study, I am very hands on and when I start working, it's hard for me to stop. If I like what I do, I work well beyond full time without complaining and with a smile on my face.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My working experience mainly includes things in the health care sector: I worked in the hospital, psychiatry, elderly care home, surgery room, and daycare.
    Aside from that I have been babysitting for several years now, teach violin, worked at a hostel as a receptionist and am a qualified TEFL english teacher.
    The job at the hostel included all sorts of things and my tasks were everything surrounding cleaning, making beds, cooking family meals, gardening, housekeeping, managing a bar, and of course reception work.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    My biggest hobby is probably playing and teaching violin. I started when I was 4 and was trained classically, but slowly moved away from the elitist world of music and started to explore other instruments and styles.
    I like to take my camera with me and take some snap shots and I love to craft and build things. I also enjoy cooking a lot and bringing the vegan cuisine to people's lives and hearts.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegan but will take care of preparing meals myself, if possible

Photos

Feedback