Lena & Bence

  • Hongrie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Mexico
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am a 20-year-old Hungarian girl who is currently a student in New Mexico who loves to travel learn and exchange skills and stories with others. I am studying contemporary dance about 5 years ago now and it's one of my main hobbies. My other passion is nature and currently, I am studying Permaculture. I started to travel when I was 17 and since then I love to visit and volunteer in different eco-farms and art projects and many others ...

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Two of my biggest passions are contemporary dance and permaculture. I visited and worked on many farms in the past, and I was also in a dance school for a few years. Currently, I am studying in the US in an international College where I mainly study Global Politics and Environmental Systems and Societies and Dance.
    I speak Hungarian and English. And I love everything that's creating something or any kind of art. I was in a Waldorf school for 8 years where I learned how to knit, sew, and crochet. But I love to make many other different handmade stuff as well.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn Spanish, and mainly I could teach Hungarian but I can try to teach some English as well.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    I have been playing flute for 5 years and I can do fairly good henna tattoos. Doing them at the same time... Well, I am still prectising.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback