Molly

Origine: Chine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Inde, Japon, Jordanie, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    26.09.2018 - 20.09.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Originally from South part of China - Guangdong province . My city is quite near HK. Famous for Chinese food and Dim- Sum.

    During the past years I have been living and voluteering in Thailand. After some very good travel experiences in Asia. I decided to explore a bit far rather then Asia. I Hope I can have some more time stay in Europe and experiment different culture/life.I am a friendly person can work independent.

    Photography is a kind of inspiration for me, focusing on how to make good pictures help me discover a lot about color, beauty, design and so on. Wellcome to my Instagram: mmollylei. Would love to make friends who are photographers or take jobs related to photography & social media.

    Besides, I am interested in organic farms & cooking. I have my own self sufficiency garden in my hometown, for compose, Seeding, and different plants knowledge , would love to share and learn information about that.

    As for cooking, I cook mostly in Chinese Style. Learned a lot of different cuisine from different countries, sometimes like to combine various cooking recipes. Cooking is a good way to relax to share to enjoy. Also prefer jobs related to cook

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - teach languages
    - Making coffee & cake
    - Cooking
    Open and willing to learn new skills

  • Langues parlées

    English;Mandarin;Cantonese, Thai beginner

  • Âge

    40

  • Nationalité

    China

  • Autre chose...

    Volunteer experience :

    2016 ~long term : Thailand |teaching English & Chinese in Chiangrai & Mae Salong.

    Sep. - Oct. 2018 : Bosnia |Helped in a café on making tea & coffee

    Nov. 2018 : Turkey |helped in organic farm.

    Dec. 2018 : Lebanon | in a hotel for general routine

    Jan. 2019 : Jordan |helped in organic farm, support & handle Airbnb account, social media maintenance.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Seafood

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback