Frederik

Origine: Danemark

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Israël, Italie, Jordanie, Maroc, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    18.09.2017 - 01.12.2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Frederik, I am 22 years old and i come fra Denmark. I love to travel, get to know new cultures and meet new people.
    I am a hard worker, who always gives it the best i got. I like to learn new things and is often a fast learner. I can do any kind of labour and i promise 100% hard work.
    I am travelling around the World for the next 4 months with my backpack and my ukulele.
    I like music, physical exercise, running and generally being active.
    Im very extrovert, positive and easy to talk with. I got a lot of different interests and i love to get new ones.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Autres
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am good at physical labour where you are using your body. I am strong man, i am in good shape and i like to work hard.
    Besides that Im a very social person and i love meeting New people and cultures.

  • Langues parlées

    English, Danish, UN poco Español

  • Âge

    23

  • Nationalité

    Danish

  • Autres infos...

    I can do all kinds of work!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No special special requirements

Feedback