• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Good Workawayer
ID verified
Facebook verified
Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Japan - du Jan 2024 au Jul 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello to everyone on this world :)

    thank you for checking out my profile!

    My name is Michelle and I am from germany.

    As the most people I like travelling but it is not my goal to just travel from one place to another. I prefer to actively engage somewhere for a longer period of time and to integrate myself. This is my way to understand different cultures :)

    I am a very open-minded person and I would also love to get to know life away from the hustle and bustle of the big cities. I'd love to support you in your doing and learning more about your culture.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Événements/vie sociale
    Dev. personnel
    Politique/justice sociale
    Yoga / bien-être
    Végétarien ou végan
    Sports d'équipe
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Activités en plein air
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Personal assistance:
    I have worked with people with disabilities and worked as their personal assistance in order to make them an independent living on their own possible. This included helping them to get dressed, small care tasks, household chores and accompanying and supporting them in their jobs.

    Child Care:
    I have already looked after children and get on well with them. Especially because I am a calm, humorous and very responsible person.

    I love animals and always try to understand them so they can feel comfortable with me. I have the most experience with cats. I grew up with them and I have an elderly cat. He ist 12 and lives with me since I am 13 years old :)

    As a balance to my office job, I help others with their household chores. So I guess I am quiet experienced in this field :'D

    Other skills:
    I am a empathic and calm Person.
    I understand quickly my task.
    My creativity.
    I have a university degree in media science.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    love playing all kind of games
    writing my own stories
    long walks and sport (played handball for a few years)
    love books

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian. (But I don't have a problem with other people eating meat :D )