Miriam & Florian

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    Hey,
    we're travelling between Sweden, Norway and Finland and are always open to meet new people.

  • Description

    Hey dear future hosts,

    my best friend and I are planning our work & travel trip to Scandinavia. We want to start in the end of march or early in april 2022 in Sweden (Malmö), after that going to Norway (Oslo, Bergen, Trondheim, Vesteralen, North Cape). At least that's the current plan, but the exact implementation depends on our possibilities were to and for how long we can stay.
    In the big cities we want to stay about 2 weeks each, but in between we would also like to stay a couple of days at different places making new experiences in any kind of field and a lot of new acquaintances.

    We would be happy if we found hosts for a short stay and we are really excited for our work & travel trip after we finished school last summer.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    first of all to me (Miri):
    Currently I'm an Au Pair in a family with 4 kids in France and it is going pretty well so far, but I want to make new experiences and see as much of the world and its cultures as possible. Back in Germany I assisted in a gymnastic club for young kids, one internship I spent in an elementary school and the second one in an IT enterprise. Also, I gave private lessons in different subjects for some children in my old school. With my father and sister I loved to build things, such as a home made cabin in our garden or improvised pieces of furniture. In general, I'm always motivated to renovate and fix things (even though when trying to fix objects (especially electronic ones) I still need someone explaining me how to proceed.

    Now to me :) (Flo):
    I have already a lot of working experience as I'm working for a couple of years now in a cinema and also in a café. The café also helps at weddings, thus I also worked in that special ambiance. I think I'm a really open going & smiling guy and appreciated by my colleagues for those traits and of course my working skills. Additionally I've just finished my bar keeper formation and was able to apply my new knowledge immediately at the bar of the café. Right now I started teaching myself coding for software programs and study law.
    I'm a quite talkative person and don't give up easily on challenging tasks.

    All in all we're both eager to learn new things, working in unanticipated working fields and places and to have a wonderful experience while our work & travel stay.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19 & 19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I (Miri) am vegetarian

Amis

Feedback