Miriam

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello there! I'm writing you from Italy and I've already joined workaway because I love travelling and helping at the same time! I've done volunteering more than once in my life, in different fields, and I realised how grateful is meeting new people and exploring new cultures. I definetely feel inspired when I find a place where I can still learn and I even contribute with my skills, completing tasks, always being respectful and listen to others.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Langues
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Back to 2012 and 2015, I spent weeks in Mongolia first and then in Thailand where I did volunteering in summer camps with kids, teaching a bit of English and playing with them. Most recently, in 2017, I moved to Scotland where I lived for almost 4 years. I worked in a B&B in northen country and then in a hostel located in Edinburgh. So I developed professional skills in education and in hospitality.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd like to learn some Spanish :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    38

  • Autres infos...

    I was born in a tiny area located nearby lake of Como in northen Italy. I enjoy hiking and practicing yoga as a beginner. I do like cooking as well.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback