• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Email verified
Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I love hiking and outdoor adventures, I also like doing Yoga and music

  • Description

    Hey, my name is Emilia, I'm 20 years old and come from Germany.
    Last year I just started to study primary teaching at university. After my mid-terms in February I have a longer break, what enables me to travel again for a bit.
    I want to go to England, where I would love to improve my English skills, as English is one of my subjects I'm going to teach in a while.

    About me: I'm an outdoorsy person, love to go for hikes and having some adventures wit friends outside. I also love music and Yoga.

    From my family's home and from my last Workaways last year I have a lot of experience with childcare, running a household, garden work, in general work outside around the house and also experience with animals.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Soin des plantes
    Dev. durable
    Activités en plein air
    Yoga / bien-être
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Vie en van
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Animaux de compagnie

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm very experienced in babysitting, as I do it since 8 years.
    I have a bit of knowledge in farming, espl. diary farms.
    And I have some experience in gardening, producing vegetables... there I'm also very interested in.
    I also did things like renovating furniture and painting walls.
    I'm not afraid to lend a hand and looking forward to learn new things.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I love to travel, get to know other cultures and different ways of living. Traveling makes me more independent, broaden my horizons and get me out of my comfort zone. That's what I want to continue to achieve with Workaway.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm a vegetarian