Milena

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Milena, im 18 years old and I am from Dortmund. I finished school in 2020 and I am doing a gap year in the moment. In this year, I would love to travel around the world and learn about different cultures, while making new adventures!
    I‘ve done wwoofing in autumn on a little highland cattle farm in Switzerland for five weeks and I really enjoyed my time there with the animals and the people. I think this is a great opportunity to do culture exchanges and to meet new people and make great experiences in other countries, which you would probably never make while ‚just‘ traveling. I am eager to improve my english skills and I am not afraid of working, because I am always happy to learn new skills. I am easy to get along with and always open to spend free time together to get to know each other. I would love to stay for 3-5 weeks, maybe travel to different hosts.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I‘ve worked for 5 weeks on a highlandcattle Farm and learned a lot from taking care of the animals, gardening, cooking, babysitting to sustainable living which was really expiring for me. I was there in autumn, so there was only a few work left in the garden but it was still interesting to get to know different plants and their usage. When I was younger, I used to be riding horses for 5 years but I would love to be able to ride/be around horses again.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to improve my english skills but if favored I can also teach you to speak German :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I am doing artistic gymnastics in a club in germany and I‘d love to keep myself fit. In my free time, I like to be around friends or family, just to spend time together or playing board games. I love to travel to see the world, which I am doing in the moment during my gap year.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback