Michelle

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello my Name is Michelle. I am 26 years old. I am a social worker (bachelor degree) and psychosocial Counserlor and Mediator (Masters degree). I am currently living in Mönchengladbach (near Düsseldorf).
    After my studies I would like to go abroad for a longer period of time to broaden my cultural, life-typical and linguistic horizons. I would like to get to know a "new world". I've been to both Ireland and Spain. I like both countries very much and I feel very well when I am there. I love the heartfelt and the warm warm nature of the people. I am looking forward to finding a home in both countries for a few months.
    I love going out with friends, doing yoga, having new experiences. I also love taking long walks in nature and traveling. I love animals. In October I started my journey in Ireland at a rescued farm for abused animals (pigs, dogs, goats, sheep, donkey, horses, ponies). I also have a lot of experiences with children. I have four siliblings and one nephew. According to my profession I also worked a lot with children in different situations (kidergarten, volunteering in a children's center, school social work, mother-child-home...).
    Most of the time I cook vegan or at least vegetarian. I am a very passionate, as well as very good organized and always motivated person.
    :-)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to improve my English and my Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have successfully completed my studies in social work and my master’s degree in psychosocial counseling and mediation. I've always worked since I was 19. Most of the time I have worked with people, for example with children, with mentally ill people, as a probation officer, in a mother-child-house, in a women's shelter, etc. I also volunteered for homeless people and in a children's center in South Africa. There I gained a lot of experience and many new impressions. I have four siliblings and one nephew. According to my profession I also worked a lot with children in different situations (kidergarten, school social work, mother-child-home...). The last thing I did via workaway was, that I worked at a rescued farm for abused animals (pigs, goats, sheep, horses, ponies, donkeys...).
    I have received a scholarship for talented students three times in a row. I am communicative, always motivated to learn something new and enjoy working in teams. I am a very honest, disciplined and reliable person, who likes to organize things. Once I've learned things, I literally get absorbed in them. That's why I like to deal with new activities and challenges. Fear of contact also rarely arises with me. Last but not least, I am a very uncomplicated, sensitive and human person who can be very enthusiastic about the little things in life. :-)

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    I love to get to know different perspectives and I am many-sided. I like to be professional, to do a long hike, to meditate and like to play and take care of animals. I am a very open minded and reasonable person in the same time.
    And I have been fully vaccinated against corona.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Penicillin, Nickel

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegan. If there is no other possibility I am also fine with vegetarian food.

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.