Michele

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.12.2019 - 01.12.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi I am Michele, I like to see myself as an active person, I practice several sports they help me to know my body better, feel goog and be peacefoul. I really do love nature and biology as I am curious to know how things works. I can be very quiet and talkative depending on the disruption... I’m good in manual works, DIY and cooking.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a musician handy man
    Passionate about environmental
    Permaculture enthusiast
    Excellent DIY skills (woodworking, electrician, handyman)
    Healthy feed and professional cooking
    Sporty person
    Basic of animal ethology and behavior
    Talkative

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    During years I practiced horse riding, football, tennis. Also archery, mountain climbing and trekking, swimming that I still practice daily.
    I really love meditation and relaxing techniques and I think the best medium to go trough is water so every time I’m in it I feel myself good.
    I also like music, as part of my studies I do play guitar, violin and basic trumpet especially in groups.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback