Anaïs Elisa & Merle

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Sweden - du Déc 2021 au Jan 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey dear Hosts and Workawayers, who are interested in our profile :)

    We are two girls, Merle (19) and Anaïs (20), coming from a small town nearby Bremen in northern Germany. We both finished school this year and now want to travel the world to find ourselves and to figure out what we want in life.
    Our first destination are the northern european countries, especially we would like to see the nature, but if there is a chance we wouldn't say no to cities.
    Why do we want to travel? Because we always see the same landscape and the same people (small-town-problems). We hope to meet many interesting people with different minds to widen our horizons.

    In general we are open for every work you like to give us. We don't fear manual labour or working outside.
    Moreover we both have experiences in working with children. For example we gave younger students extra lessons in English and Spanish. Anaïs also has the qualification of a youth leader (Juleica) and worked with children in church.
    Furthermore, we are animal-loving and have pets (Merle has a cat and Anaïs has a dog... pretty balanced :) ).
    We like to cook a lot, but what's important to know is, that we are vegetarian/vegan. It's no problem for us to cook for ourselves, but if there are troubles for you please tell us and we'll find a compromise. :)

    Of course we respect other cultures and want to get to know them better. We would describe ourselves as calm, reliable, considerate and open-minded. If you want to, you can of course have fun and deep conversations with us.

    We are looking forward to spending a good time with you!

    PS: We are fully vaccinated against Covid-19.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Besides the experiences and qualifications we already mentioned, we both have a driver license.
    Merle's family also grows vegetables and fruits in their garden, so she is experienced in garden work. Even if Anaïs has no experiences in this section, she is willing to learn it.
    Anaïs worked in an office for a year, where she helped with documents and also worked in a hotel.
    Merle worked in an IT-company, where she helped electricians and gained knowledge of the electronic industry.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are really interested in learning new languages, so if you could teach us a few vocabularies, we would be thankful. Of course, if you would like to learn German, we will give our best to teach you.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20 & 19

  • Autres infos...

    Mostly we spend our time with reading books, watching movies and playing board games. Especially the genre Fantasy has a place in our heart. We are fans of the Hobbit, Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones. So we often spend our evenings together with Tolkien and talking. Maybe that's the reason why we are so into nature, myths and fairy tales.
    Other things we like to do are hiking, listening to music (also singing but that's probably something you don't want to hear), doing sports, yoga and meditation from time to time.
    In addition Anaïs started writing her own books and hopes to find inspiration on her journey.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Anaïs is lactose-intolerant, so she can't consume diary products. She is also vegan, but as we mentioned she's ready to compromise. Merle is vegetarian.

Feedback


Amis

Feedback