Melina

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Melina, I'm 25 years old. I am from Argentina. I love to travel and recently made my first trip to Europe that I had never been. I am a respectful person, I like to give me my spaces and give them too. I really like nature, and one of my favorite hobbies is to look at the sky at night when all the stars are seen and obviously also make a campfire with friends in the middle of the field.
    And other hobby is taking photos and edit videos and create new thing for my memorie.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Taking photos, edit videos, I love update new things for Instagram, I am not influencer but I seem like one of them.
    Cleaning house, apartment, offices, hotels.
    Babysitter (love children)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I really want to learn italian language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    My journey begins in May 2019 to Denmark, which was a really good experience, I fall in love of Denmark, It was my first time in Europe and I travel with my friend. Then about the covid-19 I had to leave Denmark, but I have already apply for visa working holiday in Sweden. Meanwhile I came back to Argentina for 5 month, and enjoyed mu family, my friend, my pets, and the food🙈 I really miss that. In November 2020 I traveled to Sweden alone, and I made a lot of friend, I thought that I couldn't but I could. I learned a lot, I grew up a lot... and my experiences keep growing.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Amis

Photos

Feedback