Melanie

Origine: Chili

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.06.2020 - 30.06.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I grew up with two parents who always competed when cooking which made me develop a huge love for food, either enjoying it or cooking for other people and see their faces :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I went to school to be a bilingual secretary, this add a lot of organization, to learn to solve problems quicker, be humble when you receive orders and improve a lot my english level.
    Also I did competitive sports which create a huge love for being active and try new disciplines and the best its that I learnt to work as team.
    I love keeping everything on its place, makes me feel its easier to develop new tasks and as I mention I love to cook and try different recipes and also make the ones from my home country ( Peru) .

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    I would love to speak 5 languages one day , already start with basic french and basic chinese

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback