Melcior

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Irlande, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.11.2020 - 30.06.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! I'm a philosophy graduate from Mallorca who would like to improve my understanding and speaking of English while I wait to start the master's degree to become a teacher. I'd also like a lot to learn how to take care of a garden or animals, or how to restore a house. At university I studied interesting theories about many things, but now I'd like to learn practical things!

    About me: I like too many things to put all of them here. I find any kind of sports, arts or knowledge fascinating. I did boxing for three years, until I got injured, and now I do climbing. I also play the guitar and the flute (not the plastic one) and sing a bit; I love improvising with any of them! I love reading too (History mostly, but also fantasy or any kind of novels, and essays).

    I'd love learning about Ireland and its history, its castles and its revolutions, and hopefully some of its language! So if you'd like someone who gratefully helps with the daily housework as well as the garden, the animals or the restoration of a house do not hesitate and let me know!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Philosophy graduate
    A bit of experience in gardening as a volunteer
    I know how to take care of a house, as I've lived by myself for 5 years
    I speak: Catalan, Spanish and English
    General knowledge of History
    Music knowledge: guitar and flute (not the plastic one), and a bit of singing.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback