Melanie & Jesse

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Croatia - du Aoû 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey, we are Mel and Jesse from London, UK. We've been travelling since May (2022) and have loved all the different experiences we've had so far, as well as the people we've met! We're really keen to see as much of the world as possible, to meet interesting people and to live and work is as many places as we can.

    Mel's a qualified life coach and English teacher, and she speaks French and Italian. She's been working as a Project Manager but is keen for exciting new challenges. She loves to read and to be creative, whether it's playing guitar, drawing or painting. She also has lots of experience working with kids, having been a playworker for years while studying.

    Jesse has been working for charities in the UK these past couple of years, mainly offering support to refugees and asylum seeks. He's a self confessed nerd and enjoys playing Magic the Gathering and reading fantasy epics. He loves roller skating and cooking (he's an incredible vegan cook).

    We both love hiking, animals, yoga and rock climbing together.

    We're both really up for new challenges and eager to get stuck in to whatever the world throws at us!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm about to become a qualified Life Coach
    I practice yoga regularly so could teach the basics
    I could teach English or French
    I can project manage
    I can look after children
    I can cook, clean, garden and could attempt DIY!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn any other languages!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29 & 31

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback