Melanie

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello Folks.

    My name is Melanie Fee. Fee meaning fairy, but I can be more like a witch sometimes;)

    I come from a large family and grew up with bratwurst and pizza, being half German and half Italian. As a child the forest and nature were my playground where I created my own adventures, crawling through the mud and playing with the boys. As an adult woman, the choice for a career in the army was therefore clear.

    After 8 years of service and 2 military deployments abroad, it was time for a change. I said goodbye to the army and became a physiotherapist. In order to be able to treat people "holistically", I completed various training and courses, e.g. to a body therapist. Through my life experiences and my training, I was able to sharpen my senses and see many connections between body, soul and spirit. It is my wish to better understand and apply the healing power of nature. To be able to achieve that goal, I decided to quit my job in a rehabilitation clinic in Switzerland and started planing a journey through Europe in my Van, called The red Zora.

    So I am ready to take on this (Workaway) adventure. To further develop my own personalities and skills along the way. To explore other cultures and meet interesting people.

    Have I aroused your interest? Please send me a message. I am flexible in my plans and time and looking forward to meet you. Check out my toolbox with my qualities and what I can offer you.

    Hope to see you soon

    Mel

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a talent in planning and organisation and like to work on a project basis.
    I am a all-rounder, fast learner and I can work independently. Creative in many way’s and reasonably good with tools. I like to cook vegetarian and gluten free. I have a love for animals and I like to spend time in the garden.
    In addition to the above, I have many other qualities and talents wich I am happy to use when requested.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

  • Âge

    43

  • Autres infos...

    I easily interact with other people and quickly feel at home. Although I like to be around people, I value time for myself. I appreciate quiet times, being in the moment.
    Love good conversations, but also like to fool around and do silly stuff.
    Reliability, responsibility and respect are important values for me.
    oh and something else... I like to drink my coffee in the morning ;-)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      gluten-free diet (self-sufficient)

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback