Matthew & Meagan

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie, Bulgarie, Cambodge, Croatie, Grèce, Géorgie, Indonésie, Laos, Myanmar, Nouvelle-Zélande, Palaos, Thaïlande, Turquie, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    21.03.2019 - 21.02.2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! We are Matt and Megan, a recently married couple from Maryland, USA. We are a laid back, happy couple, who try to infuse laughter into each day. We are both lovers of wine and Matt has made this his career. We enjoy spending a lot of time outdoors, especially hiking and playing different sports. We currently live in a basement apartment where we can't have pets so we jump at the opportunity to puppy sit for all of our friends as we are both animal lovers. Work hard, play hard - that's our motto.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projet artistique
    Autres

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We love to cook and make an excellent pair in the kitchen. Matt went to culinary school and is always teaching me new skills. I am decent with my photography and would be able to help take pictures for your website/social media. Neither of us is afraid of hard work and are willing to do anything from helping in the garden, working in the vineyard, or assisting with guests.

  • Langues parlées

    English

  • Âge

    36 & 33

  • Nationalité

    United States

  • Autres infos...

    We are a very easygoing couple who are not only interested in getting to know a place, but the people who make the place so special. We would love to trade stories and learn from each other.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      None

Photos

Feedback