Mickael

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    In Portugal for the next years, soon moving arround Coimbra ! Photography, Video YouTube & projects, Travelling, Exploring and more, I'm looking for friends so send me a request!

    Read below !

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal - du Jan 2022 au Déc 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi host & Workawayers, I am Mickael, I was born in France and I now live in Portugal since few months.

    This year I've decided to leave my introvert suit for an extrovert one, I need adventure and also meet new people to renew my mind, I think I am resourceful and polyvalent so if you need someone, I think you can trust me.

    I'm searching flexible places where I could help and live cool experiences but also having free time, to travel and work on my stuffs (videos and photos).

    Minimum stay a week, open to months stays,

    /*** To my friends travellers, I'm obviously searching friends to travel and doing some activities, photography trip and other things, but I'm also searching long-term professional collaboration, people to collaborate with me on YouTube, social media and to make plans ! ***/

    WhatsApp 33634449257

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I grew up in the countryside so I know how to use some tools and fix few things and take care of a house (reasonably), I also like solving problems, so if something is interesting me I can be very useful and polyvalent to participate and solve it.

    If you need some contents for your social media/website or whatever, I can potentialy help you, I have very good skills and equipments to make beautifull visuals notably a drone wich can be very useful, I am also learning a lot about digital marketing.

    My english is between intermediate and fluent.

    My portuguese is between beginner and intermediate.

    If i had to sum up myself in a few words i would say : spiritual, passionate, versatile, respectful and open minded.

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I've decided to soon create an YouTube channel, so I will potentially make video of my workaway adventure and other things !

    Portuguese and French citizenship,

    - I am comfortable with animals,
    - I can take Photos and videos,
    - I am very sensible about climate deterioration and ecologic problems,
    - I've some knowledge about Blockchain and DeFi,
    - I love Japanese culture, Japan look very paisible and respectful ( incidentally I read a lots of manga and watch animes),

    - Digital Nomad.
    - Meditation.
    - Spirtuality.
    - Philosophy.
    - Esoterism.
    - Coworking.
    - Sneakers addict.
    - Tea and Coffee lover.
    - Nature.
    - Automobile.
    - Drone.

    Free for 2022 & 2023.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Preference for healthy food.

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.