Max

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    à la maison

  • Description

    I'm a laid back easy going guy who's on a trip of a lifetime; travelling without any travel plan most of the time & just seeing where the journey will take me. My trip is about immersing myself in nature, culture, language, developing myself and leading a conscious, purposeful existence while making a positive impact in anyway that I can (: I'm a naturally hard & smart working person who loves being outdoors and who likes to play sports, cook, play, meditate, live healthily in the moment and transmute negative into positive! I'm a very open minded and enthusiastic person who is eager about learning anything new!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Focus, social media marketing, creative problem solving, life coaching. Furthermore I’m a creative 'all-rounder' and an easy-going person who is very adaptable and can help out where ever help is needed. Good with people and computers as well.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    Dutch

  • Autres infos...

    I would love to come and help you out with anything at all! I am especially interested in self development/actualization in whatever way, like improving my Spanish and other skills and learning about life in general. Also I'm fascinated and would love to learn more about sustainable conscious living/permaculture and about natural healing & plant medicine.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback