Maude

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Before I turn 30, I woud'like to take a break in from my everyday life during a few months this summer-fall and would like to meet new people, new country, new culture and why not learn a new language

  • Description

    I am Maude, 29 years old, no-smoker and come from Switzerland.
    I am a projet manager in a foundraising company.
    I like being in the nature (sking, hiking, horse backriding,...). I particullary like "cold" countries...so I am not really a "beach person"
    I am a very flexible and open-minded person.
    I also dance west coast swing and play the transverse flute.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am open to help around the house (cleaning, laundry…). I have been leaving alone since years now, so that is not something new for me ;-)

    I also enjoy cooking and try new recipies. I do my own yogurts, bread and juices on a weekly basis at home.

    I started my own garden (with the help of my grandmother and my boyfriend) last summer. So I can also help with that 😉 (i don’t really have good knowledge but I would be pleased to learn/help). I really like to pick up my own vegetable in my garden.

    I really like animas in general (except reptiles), as a child I use to have cats, guinea pig, rabits, gerbil, redfish and a bird. I have also been riding for about 10 years. I definitly fail pratice as I have not been riding for years now (only once a year a few hours during holidays), but I love horses.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I will be in Iceland during September-October 2021. would love to learn Danish. I can teach French and German :-) if you are around and want to do a language exchange let me know ;-)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30

  • Autres infos...

    I would love to learn how to knit an Icelandic Sweater!
    I like to play board game or cards...
    I particularly enjoy playing 7 wonders, cluedo, mysterium or catan.
    I also love to play "Jass" (Swiss cards game)
    I like to tinker, for example I've made lots of Christmas decorations with corks or I made a sofa and a table out of pallets
    I also try to make all my own cleaning products and cosmetics

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback