Matthew & Klaudia

  • Afrique du Sud & Hongrie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We love to meet new people and see what any country has to offer! Shoot us a message if you'd like to meet up 🌞

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Voir tout
  • Description

    We love to live with and learn about other people and their cultures. We were raised in South Africa and Hungary, and we lived in the United states during another cultural exchange after getting our respective degrees. We have been very fortunate to have been able to travel to various other countries around the world and have had the opportunity to get to know their cultures and traditions. We are a super fast learners and full of love and energy. Our ultimate goal is to expose ourselves to as many ways of thinking and working as possible before we continue with our careers. Nothing makes us happier than hearing other peoples stories and having the opportunity to share ours with them. We both grew up spending most of our time outdoors and love to take in all that the world has to offer.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Vie en van
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Sports d'équipe
    Dev. durable
    Dev. personnel
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux de compagnie
    Soin des plantes
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant
    Afrikaans: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We love to share about ourselves and learn about others. Learning and teaching other languages is the best way to do this!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hi from Matthew and Klaudia.
    We have our Honors degree in Agricultural science, economics and agribusiness management and degree in Food science respectively.
    We are super fast learners and are both great with our hands as well as with computers. We have worked on farms since we were young and are very handy around the house. We both love to cook and can build, grow, look after, clean, manage and learn anything as we have done this in both our professional and personal capacities. We love animals and farming and posses many of the skills that come with studying and working with both plants and animals.
    We have both lived abroad and have travelled a lot (that's how we met in the US).
    We have experienced various other cultures and LOVE to meet and learn about new people.
    We are both fluent in English and can speak our respective home languages of Hungarian and Afrikaans, we would be happy to teach any of these!

  • Âge

    26 & 27

  • Autres infos...

    We get along very well with other people as we are both energetic and full of fun!
    We love to stay busy and experience EVERTHING that a country/place has to offer, historically, culturally, socially and professionally. We enjoy spending time with local people and getting to know their thoughts and ways of life.
    We have knowledge and experience of travel and are crazy about the outdoors and everything related, from hiking, scuba diving, conservation, farming, sustainability and on!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial