Matteo

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Irlande, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.08.2020 - 25.09.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name Is Matteo. I am a twenty year old Italian student, based in Treviso, in Northern Italy near Venice.
    I am passionate about cooking and food in general and I love getting to know the gastronomical culture of different countries all over the world that's why I am studying Gastronomics Sciences at the University of Parma.
    I would love to share some delicious Italian recipes with you!

    Before attending university, I went to a high school specialized in the field of tourism so, adding my travelling experience mainly around Europe with my parents, you can say that I am pretty much all about wandering around.

    Besides Europe, I went to various countries such as Cuba and Mexico so I developed the ability of adaptation and the capacity of making the most out of every situation. I got the chance to know different cultures far away from my European mentality and that made me even more open-minded than what I already was.

    I am quite experienced with the hospitality business in fact I worked as a receptionist and waiter in Jesolo, Venice every summer since I was seventeen.

    All given, travelling and food are what I live for!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked as a waiter every summer for years and as a receptionist in Southern Italy.
    In my spare time I have been attending some online cooking classes and I have reached a very good level, so I would be pleased to be able to cook during my workaway experiences.
    I speak Spanish flutently (C1 certified) and I have a B2 level of English. I also speak French (basic level).
    I played rugby for ten years in the Villorba team (Treviso) and I also coached the junior rugby team made up of boys under ten years old.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I am passionate about various sports such as rugby, American football, basketball, soccer.
    In my free time I like watching TV series and I also don't mind watching documentaries especially the historical ones.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback