Martin

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm 23 and I will travel in around Grece this year. The project is stay 6 month in the country side and 6 month in Athene.
    I travelled alone a lot by bike, boat, backpack... I also did a project during 4 month in Cyprus in 2019 in a association about environnement. It's where a discovered the grec culture, language and i loved it.
    It's why I want to travel in Grece, but I don't want to stay in hostel and meet tourist.
    I want to meet locals and speak english and grec, learn more about grec culture... actually a lot of things.
    Also I like to feel usful when I travel, it's for these reasons that I'm in Workaway.
    I already worked in field to pick up fruit, take care about animals, work in house to fix, work with a bamboo craftman... I would like to improve my skills in material thing. I live in France near to Limoges (center of France) and I love nature, animals... I take care of my garden with a lot of fruits and legumes, my chicken when I'm there.

    I hope to see you soon!!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I already worked in field to pick up fruit, take care about animals, work in house to fix, work with a bamboo craftman, take care of garden...
    I also worked with child in a leasure center during 3 month in total and during the summer 2020 and 2021, I worked in a restaurant in my village.
    I'm curious and open-minded. I speak french, english and I know somes words in grec ( I want to improve it) because I lived in Cyprus during 4 month.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to improve my greek. I can teach French and English

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I like hiking, football, diving, swimming... sport in general.
    I also practise guitare and piano and I love play with others peoples!! I
    And I love NATURE!!!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback