Raja

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey there!
    My name is Raja, I am 21 years old and from Regensburg, which is in Bavaria, Germany. I have just finished my Abitur which allows me to start university in October. I'd like to study psychology as I am very interested in how the human brain, perception and emotions function.
    As university starts in October, I'd like to spend my free months August and September somewhere else, preferably workawaying in France.
    I am a very open-minded person, I love to socialise and meet new people. :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have done a year of internship in the social sector, with 1/4 of a year working at a school for disabled children, another 1/4 of a year at a home for the elderly and 1/2 a year I worked at the "Tafel", which is a charity organization which is mainly volunteer based and offers the distribution of food for those in need. When I was there, I helped to organize social projects for children coming from difficult backgrounds.
    Also, I was employed at the reception of a physiotherapy center for eight months and enjoyed the contact with people there.
    I do not have that much of experience when it comes to gardening, but my family owns a garden, where I have done some weeding and as it is with all kinds of activities I´d like to learn: I am happy to get to know new things, build new skills and develope new abilites! :-))

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Latin: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I´ve had french for four years at school, but it´s been quite a time since I spoke it. Therefore I´d be happy to refresh my french!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegetarian.

Feedback

Amis

Feedback