Marleen

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Norvège

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.03.2018 - 15.04.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi!
    We are looking for new experiences by working on different farms or projects in 2018/2019!

    I (Marleen) am 23 years old and finished my training as a pediatric nurse in February 2018. Since then, I’ve been traveling through western Canada on my own and worked on multiple Ranches and Festivals. Taking long walks with my dog and discovering new places is one of my favorite things to do.

    Vivien is 22 years old and came to Canada in September after finishing her apprenticeship as an Educator. She enjoys drawing and being creative.

    We became friends 7 years ago and have been sharing a special passion since then: horses. We love to spend time around horses and both of us have been riding for about 15 years. So we‘re confident around horses, but we would be really thankful for learning more about handling (maybe a new perspective of interacting like natural horsemanship), training and keeping.

    Moreover we’re very interested in meeting new people, gaining an impression of their everyday life and exchanging stories and experiences with each other.
    If you want to know more about us, feel free to contact us!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - We work responsibly and we are dependable and don't mind to get our hands dirty
    - We are experienced in handling horses and dogs

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    german

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      yes

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback