Markus

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (22)

Ce workawayer a choisi de garder sa liste d'amis privée.

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Canada - du Avr 2022 au Avr 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi,
    i'm Markus (41) from germany looking for new experiences all around the world, helping with social and environmental projects, ...
    i'd just like to do sth good, sth sustainable.
    but i'm also open to all other kinds of work that can help me get some new input!

    i'm a screenprinter and also got my bachelor degree in media technologies.
    but i decided that i need a break from that kind of "ordinary life at home" and explore the world and grow!
    to see what more there is to find...

    i like meeting new people, having interesting and deep conversations but also like joking around and having fun together.
    life is to short to be too serious.
    but i take my work serious and i'm always interested in improving myself by learning new things.

    Last year i spent in iceland working on several farms. Helping around the house, feeding the animals and taking care of the kids...
    I also worked in a fish factory and got my forklift license there!


    "every new path leads to unknown territories..."


    My next destination will be Canada in 2022!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Musique
    Photographie
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    i think everyone can grow with the given tasks. i'm open and curious about all new things and i like to learn and improve.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Icelandic: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    41

  • Autres infos...

    i like playing instruments and singing. i do a variety of outdoor activities like climbing, hiking, shooting bow and arrow, swimming, ...and a few more. Also i like Photographie and Just being creative in any way!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.