Marina & Matteo

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Top Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hola!!

    We're a couple from Argentina and Italy, Marina and Matteo

    During the past years we have been living in Vancouver, Canada and now we are ready to go traveling again.

    We are both Yoga and Meditation teachers so would love to be in a place where we can teach this beautiful philosophy.

    About Marina:

    I work as a Yoga teacher and as a Women therapist.

    I lead workshops, women circles, yoga classes for different kinds of women who want to connect to their deeper self and their bodies.
    I also teach classes for all kinds of people, including beginners or already advanced students and do spiritual life coaching.

    I'm a vegan cook with professional experience in restaurants around the world and I am passionate about cooking.
    I would really love to help with cooking as a volunteer. It is said that my meals are really good! Always using healthy ingredients, and experimenting with my creativity! But for me the secret ingredient is love and presence :)

    About Matteo:

    Ciao!

    As well as Marina I do share interest in developing human consciousness and engaging towards the experience of life itself.

    I have been spending the last years traveling around the globe, settling, experiencing, connecting and enlarging my physical, mental and spiritual life.

    Strongly interested in an ethical way of feeding the soul, I have been working in different plant-based kitchens, yoga studios ( in person and online) and practicing self-less service as a volunteer in projects aiming towards the healing of the nations.


    Since 2015 we're traveling and also working around Europe, India, South America and we both love doing workaways when we travel, so we've been in many places helping people around the world!


    We're very sociables, pro-active and we like working. We're willing to learn new tasks and we really don't mind about doing different things

    We're very clean and organized, a very friendly couple, open to longs chats and always waiting for new life experiences. We enjoy nature so much!!!

    We love animals, we are used to be surrounded by them and we're very conscious of taking care of them, always.

    We love conscious cooking. We cook different types of plant-based meals and desserts.

    We're both vegan, we believe we need to change our eating habits to impact on the planet and having compassion to all the animals around the world.

    One more thing, we love music! Matteo plays several instruments and we enjoy doing chanting, kirtan and share music with friends

    We speak Spanish, Italian and English as a mother tongue,
    We also speak an intermediate level of Portuguese and French and we always have fun learning other languages :)

    Matteo has a driving license, just in case ;)

    We hope you like our profile!

    We're looking forward to hear from new hosts!

    Much love,

    Marina & Matteo

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Yoga and Meditation teaching
    Conscious living
    Embodiment practices
    Cooking and pastry
    Looking for animals/pets
    Gardening
    Laundry
    Cleaning
    Homeworking

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We can teach English, Spanish or Italian. We are both fluent in English and our mother tongue is Spanish and Italian. Very happy to share this beautiful languages with you!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    36 & 25

  • Nationalité

    Argentina & Italy

  • Autres infos...

    We love to have a healthy lifestyle and are very conscious about the environment.

    We enjoy life in nature and are very adaptable to different environments since we lived in many different places.

    We would love to share with you all the knowledge we have! Which is huge! Food, cooking, spirituality and conscious living.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Plant- based, we do not consume any animal products

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback