Marie Kristin

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    25.02.2021 - 01.04.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am an absolute nature lover! Living in a big town for my study, it is even more important for me to use my holidays for doing something practical, preferably in a rural environment. Being outdoors or with animals and working on building projects gives me a deep inner peace and takes any stress away.
    Doing voluntary services is my way of getting to know new countries, it's inhabitants and culture. I love practicing languages or learning knew ones. These were actually my main reasons why I started with workaway.
    What else? I consider myself as a very positive person, open-minded, having a sense of responsibility and eager to learn new things.
    If you want to know more about me, please just let me know. See you soon!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Camping
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As a scout I learned taking responsibility, finding my way outdoors, living a simple lifestyle plus we also regularly renovating/ maintaing our scout's building.
    I am very enthousiastic about physical labour, like building, farming in general, animals and gardening .
    I have experiences with taking care for animals. As a teenager I went riding and later on I worked on 3 different farms (England, France, Germany) with horses, cows and sheep, on which I spend a total time of 7 month.
    I am a leader of a scout group of children, aged 7 to 10, so I also have some experiences with caring for children.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian. But you don't need to adjust your cooking, iin case you are eating meat. I'm fine with just leaving out the meat on my plate.

Photos

Feedback