Marie

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.11.2019 - 30.04.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi everyone, my name is Marie, I am a girl from Germany, I turned 18 this June and I just finished school in July, so in the following months I want to travel as much as possible. :)
    My dream-destinations are Norway and Ireland because those are my favourite countries and because by traveling to those countries I hope I will be able to improve my language skills.
    But sometime, I also want to travel to France and Italy because I've never been to those countries but I really like the languages and of course I am also interested in experiencing the culture.
    In general, I love traveling and experiencing nature, new cultures and traditions, learning new skills and having an adventure! :)
    Feel free to ask me anything else you would like to know about me! :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience in animal care, not only because during my life I've already had lots of different pets, but I am also dog-sitting a dog from a family that lives in my street at least three times a week (since four years). So, regarding animal care I am mostly experienced with dogs (and they are also my favourite animals), but I love animals in general, so it is no problem for me to take care of other animals as well. :)
    I also have a bit experience regarding babysitting because in my family there are five babies/infants (between one and five years) that I have already taken care of a few times, so child care is not new to me, too.
    Apart from reading, my hobby is sport. I especially love running and yoga and spending time in nature to exercise.
    I would describe myself as an ambitious, hardworking, friendly and trustworthy person who loves meeting new people and learning new things.
    In general, I am able and willing to learn everything and help with everything, as long as you can show me how it has to be done (if I don't already know how to do it). :)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant
    Norwegian: Débutant

  • Âge

    20

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I am a vegetarian, I hope this is not a problem. I accept it completely if you/your family eat/s meat, that is not a problem for me and I won't assume you to do anything differently, but I hope you accept my decision, too. :)
    Nevertheless, it wouldn't be a problem for me to help cooking a meal with meat, if you can show me how to do it (because I've never actually done it :D). But as I've already said, I am looking forward to learning a lot of new things. :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback