Marie

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Belgique, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Finlande, France, Gibraltar, Grèce, Irlande, Islande ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    29.09.2016 - 01.10.2017

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello together!
    I´m an open minded 20 year old student from Germany.
    After finishing school, I startet using workaway what is about 3 years ago now. I took a year off, mainly for working in a vintage-car garage, but also to start travelling on my own.
    This year was an imprinting one. I went to France and to Denmark for several short-term-stays (about 2 weeks).
    At the beginning of the year I wanted to become a doctor, at the end I chose mechanical engineering.
    I was so fascinated by the old cars that I felt it must be the right thing to study.
    My studies are quite time-consuming, but I still try to keep traveling.
    In my free time I play violin in an orchestra, I enjoy photography - especially analog - , go hiking, skiing, or climbing. I love to babysit. I have a smaller sister and a brother, so children were always a part of my life. I enjoy good books, warm summer nights and flea markets. I´m spontaneous.
    I hope to meet inspiring people on my travels, improve my language skills and learn anything you are able to teach me.
    In case I caught your interest, don´t hesitate to contact me!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - All kind of repairs (house, cars, garden), I´m not afraid of hard physical work
    - Babysitting
    - sewing
    - Organisation, I love tidying up
    - Photographie
    - violin (I´m able to give lessons to beginners)
    - I´m not a computer expert, but I can definitely help you with the basic stuff, such als word, powerpoint etc.
    - Driving (well, is that a skill?!), I also have a trailer licence

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Débutant

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    At the moment I´m looking for some short-term stays, for about 1-2 weeks.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Sesame

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Visiting the island Rügen with my mum.
Hiking with my brother.
On an orchestra trip in Turkey

Feedback