Marie

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Suisse

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    14.10.2016 - 31.10.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    384

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello everybody,

    I am 22 years old and study Psychology at the University of Constance. This year I was supposed to spend my semester abroad (ERASMUS) in Norway, but it got cancelled due to Corona.
    That is why I chose to reactivate my workaway account that I made in 2016. Back then I was traveling around Canada after my high school graduation and worked on a couple of farms to help out with the animals and stayed with a lovely family to look after the children.
    I still think that this was one of the best times in my life, so I would love to add new experiences and make some more wonderful memories for the future.
    My hobbies include going for a run or a hike, watching movies, reading and spending time with my friends.
    I've been horse riding for 10 years and helped out in the barn so I know a lot about horses and I do not mind getting dirty at all. I love being around dogs or cats as well, as I grew up helping out at a local shelter and having several pets myself.
    Once somebody showed me how to do a task I am an independent and reliable worker.
    Finally my friends would describe me as a 'very natural, hardworking, talkative, honest and funny person' and there is nothing that I want more than to make a lot of friends from all over the world.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Child Care, Animal Care, Service Skills

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback