MarieLo

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Grèce, Italie, Liban, Royaume-Uni, Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.09.2019 - 01.09.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello,my name is Marie and I'm French. I am a young woman who doesn't know very well what she will do in life. But I know that I want find my way differently, do not suffer off the money model or careerist ideal of our western societies. Escape one moment of the perpetual competitive pitch, to build for my self a way more human, more ecologic and more united.
    So I want travel to upset my habits, find inspiring and friendly people, have many experiences and finally learn about my self. And I think workaway it's a great opportunity of that.

    I am a very curious person, I love to try new things and live in new environments.
    I really like nature. You know, when you look at a beautiful landscape and you can finally say "For now I'm in my place". I like camping, hiking, sailing, climbing ... As a workwayer, I try to upset my habits ... so surprise me!
    I like to chat, cook, tell stories, read, work outside and live in the middle of nowhere, where there is only the essential. Because I am really convinced that happiness is hidden in a life more sober, with respect and in a better understanding of our environment.
    I really like history and archeology, I really think that the confrontation with our past teach us many lessons about what we need to do in present and specially what we need to defend.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse : 

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances : 

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres : 

    Jardinage
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have knowings about gardenning (organic) specially the principe of permaculture. And a little about medecinal plants. I know about beekeeping. I'm really interrested by the principe of living in auto-suffisance.
    I know also about sailing (meteorology, cartography, etc).
    I have experiment Montessori method with adults and children with mental and physical diseases, especially I had lead some artistic work with autisitc childrens then a workshop for adults around the practice of fine arts.
    I think that I'm able to help with homeschooling. I had an experiment in educational work and I'm really patient and good teacher. I'm really creative, I know about many artistic skills and I always want discover and learn new. I'm really convinced thaht fine arts it's a great way to share, learn and teach together.
    I have participated of building sites like make a roof or build an ecological house. I like make collectif work and manual work.
    I cook very well (mostly vegetarian but I'm open), I can help to do houseworks and keeping children.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Spanish: Intermédiaire
    Arabic: Débutant
    Turkish: Débutant

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback