Marie

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Welcome on my profile and hopefully, in real life soon !:)
    I'm Marie, 23 and i want to share my time and energy to contribute to your projects! I am in workaway to that aim, and to share a bit of your life for a moment to learn and exchange.
    Before making the step to achieve my dreamed life, i make myself happy by traveling (in places and mind), sharing mindsets and trying to have a sustainable lifestyle.

    I'm always keen on learning about plants in general, sustainability, upcycling, animal caring and understanding, communities living... everything you'll want to share.
    My favorite place on earth is in nature, next to a horse. I'm very interested in horse assisted therapy, ethology and mediation.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can help you with basically everything! If I don't have the knowledge you can just take the time to teach it to me.

    - Animals: i can manage most of the daily care needed by animals, from feeding to mucking.
    Horse: i've been around for most of my life and i can ride . I'd be very interested to learn more about horse assisted therapy
    - Garden: seeding, cutting grass, collecting vegetables and fruits, weeding,...
    - Building: I can follow an Ikea notice :) and i already helped for some easy construction work (dry toilets) and painting. I know how to handle basic tools but i just don't know what do do with them, yet.
    - IT stuffs and social media: I can manage most of them easily
    - Cooking: I can cook vegan meals! I don't mind if other people eat meat or fish but please, don't ask me to cook it

    Apart from skills, i am a reliable, caring and clean person. I am social and enjoy people's company but i also need my time alone, to rest and think. I do enjoy reading and music listening/discovering :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegan, but i can cook

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback