Marianna

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    The real voyage of discovery consist not in seeking new landscapes but in having new eyes” -cit. 🌍👩🏽🏳️‍🌈🌱🌼🌾

    I’m a backpack traveller 🏕️
    I always start my journeys with two purposes:
    - knowing people from different cultures as much as I can🎎
    - finding new ideas for a more sustainable life☘️♻️✅

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Danse
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    LGBT+
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’ve graduated at the Scientific and Maths High school in Venice.
    I’m studying Environmental Engineering and International Politic at the University of Bologna.
    I play piano🎹 and I love sing🎤, I’m learning how to play guitar too for singing with my friends in the summer evening... but I’m not so good at that for now, but we have a lot of fun anyway!
    I love sports, every kind of sports, but my favourite are running🏃🏽‍♀️, swimming🏊🏼‍♀️, canoa🚣🏽‍♂️ and voga (it’s a Venice exclusive sport... basically is the way you ride a Gondola)!
    I love dance too💃🏽, I study dance since I was 9 years old, and I never give up!
    In my free time I’m used to paint🎨🖌️, actually I paint a lot because it’s the way I relax myself or just for fun!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Spanish learning, teaching Italian and English

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Autres infos...

    I’m proudly anti-racist😎, feminist💃🏽 and gay-friendly🌈
    I don’t have faith in any religion but I respect each one🤗

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      -

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Mostly Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback