Mareike

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello Everybody,
    my name is Mareike and I’m a 26 year old traveler from Germany. Right now I’m living my dream of traveling Central and South America. I can’t wait to explore new places, experience adventures and get to know cultures different than my own! I always enjoy getting to know new people and I’m looking forward to spending some time with you!
    Best wishes, Mareike

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Vie en van
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Soin des plantes
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Montagne
    Langues
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Ferme
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Culture
    Livres
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I just finished my studies in pharmaceutical science this spring and am now eager to see the world (or part of it) before starting work.
    In addition to German I speak English fluently and although I still need some practice, I can hold a conversation in Spanish. My language skills also include some basic French and a few words in Italian (with room for improvement).
    I’m an active person and have always loved being in outside and exploring nature, mainly through hiking either solo or in groups. Whilst I do enjoy some quiet time with a good book now and then, I’m a very social being and love to trips with friends or family.
    I greatly benefited from my work in a restaurant during school and while that was a few years back, I always enjoyed the work and picked up a few skills.
    Lastly I just want to say that I’m always open for new experiences and love to learn new things or develop new skills.

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    Like I mentioned before, I’m a very social person and thoroughly enjoy spending time with other people.
    That not only includes activities such as hiking, swimming or playing ball, but also playing board or card games or simply having a cup of coffee. I’m always down for a walk and a chat. And while I admit I enjoy eating more than cooking, I love to learn about new recipes and help with the preparation of the food!
    One last fact about me is that I do like to knit in my spare time and do little things artsy and crafty at home.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Photos

Amis

Feedback