Mareike

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Holla:) I'm Mareike from Gemany.
    I finished school this year and currently traveling in Central America to volunteer at different projects especially eco projects and get to know people from other cultures.
    I'm a spontaneous, open-minded and motivated person. Especially in environment and sustainability I'm very interested. I'm always open to learn new things in any kind of way.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    With my grandpa I worked much in the garden to plant vegetables.
    I really enjoy to work in the nature in any way. I also like to cook with vegetables and I'm open for new cooking recipes. I haven't worked so much with wood so far but I feel like to learn more about building and would be happy to help you at your project!

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Amis

Feedback