Marcela

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Hong Kong, Italie, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    20.04.2019 - 24.08.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm currently in the UK planning my travels for Spring/Summer 2019.
    I like arts, nature, looking after animals and working/creating different projects by myself or in a group.
    I was born in Czech Republic and lived in Belgium for four years. I am currently studying art history and English in London but my course is online so I am free to move around. I have dabbled in quite a few professions over the past couple of years. I even worked as a chef and I still really enjoy cooking. I love meeting new people and discovering new places which is why I signed up as a workawayer!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Cooking, communication, computer skills, drawing,

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Débutant

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm not fussy

Photos

Feedback