Marc

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
ID verified
Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Peru - du Jun 2024 au Aoû 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, I'm Marc, a friendly and adventurous traveller. I am very interested in nature, food and especially people.
    I like to spend my free time skateboarding, cycling, taking pictures and developing my craft skills.

    I currently work as a freelancer for social media and websites. So I write copy, edit graphics, edit videos, etc. I really like being in direct contact with customers, but I also really appreciate physical work. Therefore, I think I can be a good support for various tasks.

    Right now I have the goal to become fluent in Spanish. My English is already quite okay.

    I am very much looking forward to getting to know your project and hopefully being a help to you.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Dev. durable
    Politique/justice sociale
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Photographie
    Soin des plantes
    Musique
    Histoire
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Ferme
    Culture
    Cyclisme
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Événements/vie sociale
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Bénévolat
    Menuiserie
    Camping
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to improve my Spanish. I'm learning every day, but I really need to speek more in order to become fluent.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My current main job is all about the digital world. I create websites with WordPress, make sure that they are found from Google and keep my clients' backs free when it comes to back-ups, etc. I'm also in charge of the website development. On the other hand, I write texts for blogs and create social media posts. I also create graphics, take photos and edit videos.

    I have been doing this job for three years now. Before that, I worked in various jobs. For example, I worked in a cleaning company for 4 years. The company specialized in car events, but I think I've cleaned everything you can imagine at one time or another. For many years I also sold Christmas trees together with a friend. I worked as a waiter, organized events, was a stagehand, worked as a driver and so on.

    I come from a small village in Germany, so I learned a lot about gardening growing up. But my family also runs a construction business. My grandfather is a carpenter and my father is a bricklayer – I helped them with a lot of work and I would say that I was able to learn something from them.

  • Âge

    32

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      nope

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback