Marc

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello my name is Marc and I love travelling!! I'm from Granollers, a small city near Barcelona, and I can't wait to discover new cities around the world. This year I just finished my degree on Humanities and I'm taking a gap year to figure out what do I want to do with my life. About me, I speak three languages (catalan, spanish, english) and I'm interested in learn more. I play guitar since I was fifteen years old and I love hanging out with people. Also I'm a very responsable and hard working person.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Langues
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    First of all I'm graduate on Humanities, so I'm able to speak about a lot interesting/maybe boring topics. Then I love to play the guitar and sing and I also like to write, read, films, art..., anything related with culture. I worked as a waiter twice in my life so I have experience working in a public position. I consider myself a very responsable person.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm very interested in learning new languages because I believe that every language teachs you a new way to understand or confront the world. Also I'm interested for academic reasons.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I did not mention in my description that i would love to meet new people from all around the world. I love grab a drink and talk with people about so many topics.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback