Mara

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    22.01.2020 - 31.12.2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,
    my name is Mara. I am 26 years old and I'm originally from Germany, but I will be traveling Canada in 2020.
    I am a very open-minded person, I love to meet new people and see new places. I really enjoy to get to know different cultures and learn about other peoples opinions and their dreams.
    I am a big animal-lover. That's why I brought my dog with me on this trip. He is a 4 year old Rhodesian Ridgeback called Hugo and he will be traveling with me. He is airbnb-approved and was trained to be a social companion dog, so he is pretty well behaved. He can also stay in my room for however many hours of work are required, so I'm sure he won't bother you at all. He likes to get pet though - if you or your kids are interested ;-)
    I worked as a dog trainer and in kids-daycare in Germany, so I would be happy to take care of your kids or help you around the house and the garden in exchange for a nice place to sleep and hopefully some interesting conversations.
    I would love to hear from you.
    Cheers, Mara

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked parttime as a babysitter for over 10 years. Additionally I worked as a dog trainer and at a vet, which makes me very experienced with all animal topics. Of course I always helped my parents in the garden as well, and I lived in my own flat for the last 8 years, which makes me very experienced in taking care of the house space as well.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    If I have spare time I love to go for hikes with my dog or explore cities or museums in the area to learn more about the history and the culture.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian meals would be great, but I am allways open to adjust.

Feedback