• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Canary Islands, Spain - du Aoû 2022 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey there!
    After traveling almost a year together with my best friend Alex we decided to split up in August and continue on our own.
    During this time I had a lot of fun, many adventures and numerous workaways and I'm still not tired of traveling.

    So here I am world, a young man, ready to explore the wide world, new cultures, food, citys, natures and people :)
    Of course I also like to eat and have a place to sleep, therefore this website is just perfect for my intend.

    As already mentioned I completed several workaways that I really enjoyed and I am looking forward to new experiences in new countries!
    I'm an easy going guy, who loves adventures, like hiking in the nature, just as much as having an relaxing night at home. I like to meet new people and listen about their passions. For me it's an opportunity to learn something new, have interesting conversations and make new friends.

    See you soon!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I really like to learn new languages and even though I don't have experience in teaching them so far, I would try to do that aswell

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I used to be an electrician specialised in repairing the cables of the German Telekom. Therefore I can help with electricity, for example installing new lights, power outlets or fuses, which I did in several workaways so far. In this Job I also gathered a lot of experience at working on a construction site. In general I'm learning new craftsmanship fast.
    I know a lot about fitness and nutrition. I'm pretty sporty, so physical work in general is no problem for me.

    I love to cook big meals and experiment with food. In this way I learned a lot about cooking healthy and delicious meals.
    I'm good in housekeeping, since I lived on my own for 6 years.

    Furthermore I have some knowledge about computers, I can build one for example, or set up your wifi and other things.

    I have some experience on farms and gardening due to some workaways as you can read further below.
    And my newest skill is sewing/stitching.

    Even if I face an unknown Problem, I love to figure out a solution and learn something new.

    Workaways so far:
    - Senon, France: - Electricity work (installing power outlets, fuses, switches, motion sensors, garden lamps), cleaning
    - Paris, France: - Electricity work (installing lamps, power outlets, fuses)
    - Galicia, Spain: Electricity work (installing fuses, power outlets, lamps, ventilators, motion sensors), cooking, animal care (dogs, cats, chickens, insects, lizard), Gardening (weeding)
    - Andalusia, Spain: Gardening (cutting trees, cutting firewood, building a wineyard), cooking
    - Casamance, Senegal: Gardening (watering, weeding, harvesting, fruit processing, seeding, digging)
    - Volta Region, Ghana: Gardening: (weeding), bio construction (bamboo bench, rain protection)
    - Plateaux Region, Togo: gardening (weeding, harvesting, seeding), bio construction (building a treehouse library), beekeeping (first experiences), social media (writing texts and taking pictures)
    - Guía, Gran Canaria: Electricity Work (fixing old problems, installing new outlets, switches, lights, fan), construction work (renewing the driveway), stitching (patching holes in a tent)

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    Because I'm already traveling for a year without any income and I'm doing Workaway to safe money, I count the electricity work as an professional task, so from now on I'm expecting at least 3 meals a day or being compensated in another way for this kind of work.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial




Photos concours