Manuel

  • Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    State of Queensland, Australia - du Fév 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi there...my name is Manuel and am originally from Spain (dual citizenship Spanish/Australian).

    Moved to Australia NSW in 2010 and also lived for a year in Broome, WA where I adopted my two gorgeous doggies when they were puppies and brought them back to Sydney. (Please note they travel with me)

    I hava a campervan and just need somewhere to park it.
    Am travelling around Queensland am would prefer to find somewhere from Sunshine coast up north.

    I would prefer a few weeks work placement as long as we are all happy.

    I would like to find a place surrounded by nature where me and my dogs
    feel safe
    .
    I have experience in many areas...I have worked as a sports instructor for children and adults, in after school care as a coordinator, done renovations, marine mechanic apprentice, picture framer, receptionist in hotels and hospitals.

    I don't smoke nor drink (just a cider) and am very healthy, although I love chocolate and sweets.

    I am very respectful and believe good manners will take you anywhere you want.


    See you soon :-)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am fit and healthy, have worked as a sports instructor for adults and children, also done renovations in house and garden. Worked as a picture framer and marine mechanic apprentice. I am a qualified personal trainer and have worked in primary schools as a OOSH coordinator.
    I used to have chicken and foster cats and dogs and also learning horse riding. Animals and nature are my passion.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I could teach Spanish, since it is my first language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    50

  • Autres infos...

    I like going for drives and riding motorbikes...Have full license for both car and bike.
    Enjoy getting on a bush track, off track and spending hours on the beach in and out of the water.
    I like musical instruments and sports such as soccer, tennis and badminton among others.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback