Manon

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (12)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, Holà, Bonjour !
    I'm Manon, a french girl, I'm 25 years old and I believe in all my dreams!

    I have finished my studies they are two years. I have certificate in business, an other one in social worker and a last one anthropology. During this I was au pair for 10 months and I worked in a Pub for 2 month in London. I have also experiences in voluntarary job in assocations in France and in London and by workaway. Recently, I have worked in few social center in Bordeaux in France. After than, I bought a van, I have worked about it during 6 months to set up my new home, and now I travelling allone with it!!

    Currently, I'm in a south of Spain and I will like found a good project to continu to visiting, descover and live in Andalucia, also meet fanstatic people, and always doing a new experiences! I'm open for everything, the most importante for me it's a good feeling with the person(s) and the projet(s)!

    So if you want know more thing about me you can read my profil or write me and if I'm like what you looking for, I will happy to meet you, you can contact me, I'm free from now ! See you !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Langues
    Architecture
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Enseignement
    Jardinage

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I already do :
    - waitress (bar, restaurant)
    - french teacher (children, adult)
    - au pair (housework, clean, ironing, help with homework, etc.)
    - kitchen help (breakfast in gueshotel, pizza, assembly, presentation, etc.)
    - housemaid in a gueshotel (cleaning of bedrooms, bathrooms and toilets)
    - seller (shoes shop, tabacco shop, clothes shop)
    - festival volunteer
    - oxfam volunteer
    - gardening
    - painting

    I like
    - manual activity (drawing)
    - sport (running, dance, yoga, trek)
    - writing
    - music (regae, dub, rap, etc.)
    - game (board game and all other game)
    - do it yourself
    - exchange, meet, debate

    I am :
    - social
    - flexible
    - motivated
    - smiley
    - pacify in my head
    - dynamic in my job/project

    I want :
    - learn
    - discover
    - meet

    I'm oppen for other experiences, I like descover and add a new skill

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach the french language

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    let's not lose an opportunity to share our talents !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      all nuts and legume

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback