Manon & Louis

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Finlande, Iran, Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.09.2020 - 13.07.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi !

    We are a french couple , Louis and Manon.

    Louis is sport teacher in college and Manon is elementary teacher. We live in south of France, in Toulouse, Do you know ? We have two cats and not yet children, perhaps later...

    But now, we want to discover you ! Your country, your culture, your customs, your family !!

    We love exchange and learn with other people.
    We are curious people and we hope meet you ! Or maybe , one day, in France in our home :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are both teachers since few years.

    Manon : I am teaching in elementary school and kindergarden.
    When I was teenager, I was baby-sitter.
    So, now I can say that I know young children and I love take care of them !
    Every day,I draw portrait and I read.
    I enjoy of every opportunity to learn and share my knowledges.

    Louis : At first, I worked with children who lived in popular district and now I am teaching sport in a college.
    In the life, I like sport with everybody and also children. I'm 29 years old but i love to learn yet and share. That's why I would like to learn guitar with other people who plays. Besides, I am in love with animals and I would like take care of all type of animals.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    26 & 30

  • Autres infos...

    In our home, we don't want to have TV, so during in our free time, we read a lot, we draw, We learn playing guitar, we go for a walk in Nature and above all, we play ! We're both board game's fan. If you want and love it we can discover you some french cards games with pleasure :)

    Modest and simple things ! The better for us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback