Jérémy

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Cityside :
    Going out, exploring cities, go to a museum or an exhibition, grab a beer, listen to a concert, go to a club.

    Countryside : Walk arround in nature, doing hikes or bike trips.
    Camping, etc

  • Description

    After working in audiovisual production for 3 years, i decided to take the opportunity to travel and find more about myself in a new way, while i'm discovering new places and new cultures/ways of living.
    So my travel strated on the May 17th and i think to go back for Christmas. I don't have a precise scedule, i try to go with the flow and let the unexpected mets guide me, always trying to listen my evolving needs and wishes.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I grew up in the country and my father use to have sheeps, chickens, bees, and a big garden. So i know how a farm works even if i don't have specific knowledge about it. Except in bees keeping, because i had my own hives and my father taught me all he knew until i left the family house.
    I know how to use all the basic machines and tools to take care of the oustide spaces (lawn mower, string trimmer, chain saw, etc).
    I took my first job at 17, and then i always worked on holidays during my 5 years of studies. It was temporary works so i had a lot of different jobs starting from factories (Steel, leather, assembly-lines) to supermakets, passing by fruit pickings (apricots, grapes) or also removal compagnies.
    After my studies, i worked 2 years in offices of film production compagnies : organizing shootings, manage budgets and teams, planning all the production steps etc...
    And this last year, i worked in the logistic part of commercial shootings. So not an office work but a physical work, in team :
    - loading and driving trucks and move equipments or team members
    - installing all kind of stuff arround the set such as kraft table, make up and costumes spaces,
    - blocking streets and assure security arround the set.
    - preparing snacks for the shooting team.
    So i really enjoy physical outside work but i also can organize and manage stuff. All of these experiences made me a fast learner and a really flexible worker.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I could teach some french, and i'm interested in improving my english.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I'm doing vlogs about my trip so i have skills in videomaking, editing, taking pictures, if you need some audiovisual content showing your place or a little report about a specific project.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback