• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi everyone,
    i`m Malte, 21 years old and I live in Hamburg, Germany. In Hamburg I study music and social siences to become a teacher; I love making music, especially playing the guitar, but I'm also interested in other things like social or political topics and environmental issues, I like riding the bicycle, doing walks (especially loved if it's together with a dog) & just meeting people and friends, having conversations, listening to and learning from each other, having a good time.
    I enjoy travelling and checking out other ways of living. I have the desire to get out and get to know other people and their daily life, to learn from them, to learn about myself, to develop and to be active by giving help. I think, travelling and living or working together with new people is inspiring and one can learn a lot about oneself and others by that aswell as just having a nice time to keep in memory.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd like to get better at speaking french.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I live in a flatshare, I`m able to cook and maintain a household and I like to be around with others. I have two older siblings and many cousins, I would describe myself rather as an empathic and communicative person. I am eager to learn new things, therefore I think I`m able to do different kinds of work. One of my hobbies is making music, I play the guitar and was luckily enough to always be involved in different kinds of music projects in the past. With Workaway-hosts I have already worked in the garden, stacked wood, helped at producing apple-juice, cared for animals and enjoyed to play with the kids and do babysitting.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I`m always up for a good conversation about a variety of topics (I`m interested in e.g. politics, music, art). I am very animal-friendly and I enjoy beeing in nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian (usually vegan)